After creating an announcement, there are chances that the admin may need to view the details of the announcement, make any changes to the details, or delete the entire announcement. To carry out these actions, there are 3 buttons at the right corner of each announcement record to VIEW; EDIT; and DELETE, and the admin can click on these icons to perform the required action.


  • VIEW ANNOUNCEMENT – The admin can click on the VIEW ANNOUNCEMENT icon against a specific announcement record in order to view all the details about that specific announcement.


  • EDIT ANNOUNCEMENT - The admin can click on the EDIT ANNOUNCEMENT icon against a specific announcement record in order to modify any data about that specific announcement. Upon clicking on the EDIT ANNOUNCEMENT icon, a pop-up window will open with the existing announcement details. The admin can make the needed modifications and click on UPDATE to save the details.


  • DELETE ANNOUNCEMENT - The admin can click on the DELETE ANNOUNCEMENT icon against a specific announcement record in order to delete that specific announcement. Upon clicking on the DELETE ANNOUNCEMENT icon, a confirmation will be asked, and if the admin clicks OK, the announcement will be deleted.